Resources

Practical employee advocacy resources for connecting your employees and harnessing the power of their networks.
Policy

Social Media Policy: The Complete Guide (2022)

This guide covers everything from why you need a social media policy, to sample social media policies and best practices, to templates for creating your own social media policy, and more.
Policy

Social Media Policy Directory

Search Swaybase's directory of corporate social media policies. Submit your own company's social media policy for listing. Learn from real-life examples.
Workplace

Social Media in the Workplace: Everything You Need to Know

Learn everything you need to know about social media in the workplace, including: the pros and cons of social media at work, whether you should allow it, and the right way to harness it for maximum business benefit.
Workplace

Internal Marketing: What Is It & 18+ Examples You Can Use

Learn why internal marketing is an important tool for modern marketing, comms, and talent acquisition departments - and how you can start using this powerful technique right away.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are my payment options - credit card and/or invoicing?
You can use your credit card to pay for any plan. If you sign up for an Annual subscription and plan to spend at least $2,000 USD, we can invoice you annually.
We need to add new users to our team. How will that be billed?
We’ll make a one-time, prorated charge to your credit card to cover your new team member’s account for the remainder of the current billing period.

For example, suppose your team is on the “Standard” plan, which costs $5 USD per active user per month when billed monthly. You add a new team member 10 days into your billing period and there are 20 remaining days in the month. The per-day cost for each user is $5 USD / 30, so we will make a one-time charge of $3.33 USD ($5 USD / 30 days * 20 days) to your team’s credit card on file.
Our team has some accounts which are not being actively used, but which we don’t want to disable. Do we still have to pay for them?
Every day we check to see if everyone on your team is active. If they have been inactive for a period of time, we stop charging you for that person and add a prorated credit to your account for the time you’ve already paid. You’ll always and only be billed for what you use — fair and square!
My team has credits. How do we use them?
Once your team signs up for a subscription plan, we’ll draw against your credit balance until it runs out. Only then will we start charging your subscription to your credit card. As long as you sign up for a subscription plan before the expiration date, those credits are yours to use until they’re all gone.
My team wants to cancel its subscription. How do we do that? Can we get a refund?
Workspace Admins can change the team’s subscription level. There are two options when downgrading from a paid plan to the Free plan:
  • You can downgrade to the Free plan immediately. If there is more than one day until your renewal date, we will prorate the remaining balance on your account and hold it for your team as a credit. You can use that credit towards a reactivation of your paid subscription in the future.
  • We can automatically downgrade you to the Free plan at your next renewal date. Your subscription will remain active at its current level through the end of the billing period that you’ve already paid for.
We do not offer refunds.
This site uses cookies. By clicking Accept or accessing any feature within this site, you consent to our cookies.
Accept